• Tue, Feb 02
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (02 Feb - 18 Feb)
  • Tue, Feb 02
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (02 Feb - 18 Feb)
  • Tue, Mar 23
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop, (23 March - 08 April)
  • Tue, Mar 23
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (23 March - 08 April)
  • Tue, Apr 20
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (20 April - 06 May)
  • Tue, Apr 20
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (20 April - 06 May)
  • Wed, Jul 21
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 21 July - 05 Aug (1)
  • Wed, Nov 18
    New York
    Digital Architecture Summit
  • Tue, Jul 21
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 21 July - 05 Aug
  • Thu, Jul 16
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 16-30 July
  • Thu, Jul 09
    Online Classroom
    Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 9 - 24 July
  • Tue, Jun 02
    Online Classroom
    Digital Achitecture Workshop (Online LIve Session)
  • Thu, Apr 30
    India
    Last day of submission ( Digital Architecture Rating & Awards 2020 )
  • Thu, Mar 05
    Online
    Dynamic and connected Models of IT Architecture - is everything you need for Better Results (1)
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Online
    Where The Hell Is Architecture? Is It Same As Details of Implementation? (1)
  • Tue, Feb 25
    Online
    Why Digital Architecture With Zachman Framework?
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Online
    Where The Hell Is Architecture? Is It Same As Details of Implementation?
  • Wed, Feb 12
    Online
    Dynamic and connected Models of IT Architecture - is everything you need for Better Results
  • Tue, Feb 11
    Online
    Move to dynamic and connected Models of Business Architecture - is the sound of future
  • Wed, Feb 05
    Online
    Zachman Framework is an Ontology that represents The Enterprise Architecture
  • Tue, Feb 04
    Online
    Did Somebody Say Models in PPT, Excel, UML, Visio? Will it make up the Enterprise Architecture?
  • Thu, Jan 30
    Pune
    Digital Architecture workshop, Pune
  • Wed, Jan 29
    Online
    Are You Managing Multiple Projects? Why Enterprise Architecture is the Only Way to Go.
  • Tue, Jan 28
    Online
    Even If Focus is Just One Project, Why Smart people choose Enterprise Architecture?
  • Fri, Jan 24
    Online
    Why Digital Architecture With Zachman Framework?
  • Wed, Jan 22
    Online
    Why Digital Architecture Is The Key To Digital Transformation - 10 Things to Note
  • Fri, Jan 17
    Online
    By The Time My System Is Operational, Most Of The Models Are Outdated. Plop, Plop, Fizz, Fizz, Oh How to Fix This?
  • Thu, Jan 16
    Online
    True but Unfortunate, Raw Material Suppliers Would like You To Believe That If You Buy Their Raw Material, Your Archite
  • Fri, Jan 10
    Online
    What's Missing in FEAF, DODAF, RM-ODP, Gartner EA, Forrester EA, Microsoft EA, RUP / 4+1, EUP, Balanced Score Card
  • Wed, Jan 08
    Online
    Where The Hell Is Architecture? Is It Same As Details of Implementation?
  • Thu, Dec 19
    Mumbai
    Digital Architecture workshop,Mumbai
  • Tue, Dec 17
    Bengaluru
    Digital Architecture workshop,Bengaluru
  • Thu, Dec 12
    Chennai
    Digital Architecture workshop,Chennai
  • Tue, Dec 10
    Pune
    Digital Architecture workshop,Pune
  • Tue, Apr 16
    Pune
    Workshop : IT Architecture for Digital Enterprise
  • Tue, Dec 18
    Regus - Pune, Tech Centre
    IT Architecture for Enterprise Systems, Pune
  • Thu, Dec 13
    Regus New Delhi Caddie
    IT Architecture for Enterprise Systems, New Delhi
  • Wed, Sep 26
    Regus - Pune, Tech Centre
    IT Architecture for Enterprise Systems, Pune (1)
  • Wed, Sep 26
    Regus - Pune, Tech Centre
    Pune

 Rating services

 

ICMG in middle east is a leading, full-service Enterprise and IT Architecture Service Provider, enabling its customers to manage new opportunities using Enterprise Anatomy driven solutions.

About ICMG MIDDLE EAST

TraIning Service

Consulting

Quick Links