Online Workshop  Schedule

12 sessions x 2 hrs each

DATE

ONLINE

SESSIONS

Plans & Pricing

03 Nov - 18 Nov 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

08.00 AM to 10:00 AM, Dubai

05:00 AM to 07:00 AM, London

12.00 AM to 02:00 AM, New York

use code "digiarch8" and avail 8% OFF

10 Nov - 25 Nov 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

 

02.30 PM to 04:30 PM, Dubai

06.30 AM to 08:30 AM, New York 

11:30 AM to 01:30 PM, London

use code "digiarch8" and avail 8% OFF

10 Nov - 25 Nov 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

05.30 PM to 07:30 PM, Dubai 

02.30 PM to 04:30 PM, London 

09.30 AM to 11:30 AM, New York 

use code "digiarch8" and avail 8% OFF

8 Dec - 23 Dec 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

02.00 PM to 04:00 PM, Dubai 

05:00 AM to 07:00 AM, London

12.00 AM to 02:00 AM, New York

use code "digiarch8" and avail 8% OFF

8 Dec - 23 Dec 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

02.30 PM to 04:30 PM, Dubai 

11:30 AM to 01:30 PM, London

06.30 AM to 08:30 AM, New York 

use code "digiarch8" and avail 8% OFF

8 Dec - 23 Dec 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

05.30 PM to 07:30 PM, Dubai 

02:30 PM to 04:30 PM, London

09.30 AM to 11:30 AM, New York 

Note : use code "digiarch8" and avail 8% OFF

Regional Schedule - Australia | Middle East | India

Quick
links

REGISTER
NOW

Workshop Pricing

  1. Start-up Offer

  2. Professional Pack

  3. Practitioners Pack

  4. Chief Architects Pack

Quick
links

REGISTER
NOW

 Rating services

 

ICMG in middle east is a leading, full-service Enterprise and IT Architecture Service Provider, enabling its customers to manage new opportunities using Enterprise Anatomy driven solutions.

About ICMG MIDDLE EAST

TraIning Service

Consulting

Quick Links